Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ocean Shores, Mullumbimby, Brunswick Heads, Tugun, Tallebudgera, Palm Beach, Nobby Beach, Miami, Mermaid Beach, Currumbin, Burleigh Heads.

Olivia, Female, 33, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Olivia, Female, 33

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

August 4th

About me

Hey you... yeah you!

I could be your new housemate!

Anyways... I like to have a good laugh and don't take life seriously. I generally poke fun at myself and like to watch a good comedy or TV serious.

I am a student studying BHSc Nutritional & Dietetic Medince. I am a non-smoker and a non-drinker. I am massive into fitness and clean eating (yes... I eat a plant-based diet). I love a good game of tennis and basketball and also I like to go for a walking along the river and beaches. I also go to the gym and like to join in on a few classes and practice yoga.

I moved from Noosa to Brisbane late last year for uni and absolutely miss the beach. I am looking for a room in a quiet house/unit on the Gold Coast or further south as I am moving campuses to get back to the beach and to the life that I enjoy the most.

I do love a clean and non-toxic environment and use only homemade natural cleaning products to protect my health and the environment.

Kitchen hygiene (no dishes left in the sink or on the bench) is extremely important to me and I want to live with a like-minded individual.

I am respectful of other peoples time and space. I am extremely independent and do my own time to myself but am still very social and love a good chat.

I would prefer to live with one other.

I do have a car and would love to have off street parking and am prepared to pay a little more to have my car off the street and safe.

If you think I sound like the perfect housemate, drop me a line.

I am looking for a minimum of 6 months and If we get along I would like to extend my stay for a year. I also have all my own furniture as I am currently living by myself.

Olivia

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.