Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Lili & Zack, 22-25, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lili & Zack, 22-25

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

February 19th

About us

Hey!
We're Zack and Lili, a young couple of 25 and 22, looking for space to rent. We pride ourselves on being both very easy going, tidy and respectful people. Having always lived in shared properties since being together, we feel we are compatible and experienced enough to join your team. Zack is in the Hotel/Restaraunt Managment side of things, while I've dabbled in Childcare and Hospitality, now aiming to pursue study in Osteopathy. Our hobbies include sport, music, cooking (and eating!) and meeting new people. I'm originally from a small town called, Beechworth, VIC, before having made a 3-year work/holiday trip through Europe. Whilst working in Scotland, I met Zack, who is originally from NZ, but migrated with family to Scotland when he was 5 years old. We'd be thrilled to get to know you and will bring a bucket-full of fun and stories to your home.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Lili & Zack are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations


Contact Lilian
Online Today
Verified:GermanyWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Lili & Zack in one of these rentals