Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Luis Carlos, Male, 30, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Luis Carlos, Male, 30

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

February 12th

About me

Hi everyone, my name is Luis.

I'm a 30 year old Crossfit Trainer and Engineer from Venezuela(Latinamerica), I am looking to move to a PRIVATE room close to Melbourne CBD at the start of Feb.

I am a friendly and sociable person, who enjoys a chat and of course a wine or beer at weekends. I am clean and respectful as a housemate.

I am looking to live around Albert Park, Ascot Vale, St Kilda, Port Melbourne, Southbank, South Melbourne, Richmond, South Yarra, Footscray, Parkville, Flemington, etc. So I am looking a relaxing place to live and study. I am a prodog person but I don't have pet here. I love the music. I played piano in my country and I have my ukulele with me

If this sounds like your place, please let me know.

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Luis Carlos is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Luis Carlos on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Luis Carlos
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Luis Carlos in one of these rentals