Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy.

Chloe, Female, 22, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Chloe, Female, 22

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

I’m from just outside of London in the UK fresh off the plane into Melbourne after 3 months in Asia.

I’m super chilled and friendly and a very considerate person to live and share with. I mainly like feeding people so I’m sorry if you gain weight in my presence, food is life. Also the kitchen counter will always be clean with me around because it’s my one pet hate seeing it dirty.

I weirdly enjoy cleaning, it’s really satisfying and am sure I can only contribute to a house hold with my great chat (I think), bags of banter and really terrible puns.

I haven’t got much stuff so just would love to be welcomed into a social home, but I’m good with alone space too!

Working full time
Backpackers
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Chloe is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Chloe in one of these rentals