Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Roxane, Female, 24, $280, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Roxane, Female, 24

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

February 1st

About me

Dear futur flatmate (s),

Don't search anymore, the flatmate your were looking for your whole life is right in front of you : ME! Did you just asked for best assets ? Well, I'm clean, a good cook, a good friend, a positive and reliable person, and lets be serious, you and I are quite desperate so let's make it easy for both of us, choose me!

Now that I showed you my wonderfully bad second degree humour, let's be more serious. My name is Roxane, I'm finishing my bachelor degree at Macquarie University: I just arrived in Sydney and I m looking for a private room, in a nice flat with positive people. I speak English and French, and a bit German. I'm looking for a long term, at least 5 months, and flatmates with whom I can have fun and be friend with. Despite my shitty humour, I'm quite a serious person, I like to have fun but I also need a place where I can relax and study. Let me know if you are interested, it would be a pleasure meeting you.

All best,

Roxane​

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Roxane is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Roxane on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Roxane
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Roxane in one of these rentals