Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Kara, Female, 28, $320, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kara, Female, 28

Online Today

Rent budget

$320pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 31st

About me

Hey, I'm Kara... 28 years old and working full time doing digital marketing in the natural health & beauty industry as well as my own little business on the side. Have been living in Alexandria for the past 5 years and looking to move to the east as that's where I spend most of my time, preferably Bondi. I'm easy going, respectful and love a tidy house. I love cooking, going to the beach, coastal walks, gym, all things natural health & food, going to cafes/ restaurants, travelling, hanging out with friends and of course enjoying a drink or two.

Looking for a housemate or 2 who are likeminded and keen to make a friendly, warm home. Keen to find some people who are looking to all find a new place!

Looking for fairly long term lease and am flexible on move date, though would love to move early 2018

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Kara is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Kara on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Kara
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Kara in one of these rentals