Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Alexander, Male, 24, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Alexander, Male, 24

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

February 10th

About me

Hi I am Alex I am interested in living with you! I am a 23yr male, currently a student at Vic uni in footscray and I work part time in the evenings at tnt express in Melbourne Airport. I am a clean guy who mostly keeps to himself and I pay bills on time. I moved out of home when I was 19 to live with my elder sister for a year before moving to a share house and starting uni so I think I am house trained well. I moved to Melbourne from Perth two years ago. I currently live in Avondale Heights, sharing a house with a high school teacher but I am looking to live closer to the city, preferably inner west. My week is quite busy between university, work and keeping fit. Weekends are usually spent out with friends and seeing family. I enjoy beer, AFL, game of thrones, music (house music, piano and classical) .Also I am a bit of a nerd. I have furniture for a room. If I sound compatible please give me a bell.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Alexander is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Alexander on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Alexander
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Alexander in one of these rentals