Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coogee.

Christopher, Male, 24, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Christopher, Male, 24

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there!

I am Chris, I just moved to Australia yesterday from San Francisco (originally from Paris) and I will be internship full-time as a Digital Marketer in Sydney (Master student). I am currently looking for a room and I can move in ASAP. I play volleyball (12 years in competition), I love outdoor activities & I am passionate about photography. I have previously studied and worked in China, Taiwan & the US and I am used to be living with other flatmates.

I travel a lot and like to meet new & inspiring minds from all around the world!
I am a social person and ideally would love to hang out with the flatmates if they are willing to: coffees, drinks, dinner, party, roadtrips...
Although I am an active person, I am very clean and respectful. Communication is the key of a successful experience!

Chris

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Christopher is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Christopher in one of these rentals