Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Northcote, Kew, Hawthorn, Fairfield, Alphington.

Natalie, Female, 24, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Natalie, Female, 24

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

hey! My names natalie, im 24 years old, would preferabley like to live with someone similar age to me. Easy going friendly person, would love for my housemate to be a friend as well and not just someone i live with. Would love to make some new friends along the way!
I have a massive DVD collection which is a bonus i come along with :p (love my movies)

Pretty quiet person so i'm not a party animal or anything like that although i do love to go out on the occasion and have a few drinks, or some drinks with dinner :) would prefer a housemate that doesn’t party 24/7 and have heaps of people over all the time.

Looking for someone to look for a new place together as I have a lot of my furniture that I want to bring along with me (if you don’t have any furniture, I have everything)
Looking for a place that’s a little more modern!
Feel free to contact me if you’d like to know more :) cheers.

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Natalie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Natalie in one of these rentals