Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond.

Abbey, Female, 20, $220, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Abbey, Female, 20

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Abbey, I am a 20 year old female (don't let the age throw you off, I am very much an old 20) from Hobart, Tasmania and currently employed full time as a Customer Service Representative with Red Energy in Richmond.
I have recently moved from my Island home and looking to settle into my new one! Whilst living in Tasmania, I worked full time from the age of 17 and lived with 3 other housemates aged between 32-50 y.o.
I love to cook, go to the gym and catch up on my movie bucket list. I am a work oriented individual but once I come home I like to let my hair down and relax. I enjoy conversing with those around me but definitely respect the space of others.
Conclusively, I'm a fun-loving person that loves good food, good wine and good music!

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Abbey is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Abbey in one of these rentals