Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Ryde, East Ryde, Ryde, Rhodes, Marsfield, Macquarie Park, Epping, Eastwood, Denistone, Chatswood.

Jin, Female, 21, $270, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jin, Female, 21

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$270pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a Malaysian who studies in MQ for year two degree this year. I'm currently in Malaysia for holiday, I will be back to Sydney at the end of February. I'm hoping that I'm able to find a nice and friendly place to stay nearby. It will be best if it's fully furnished with bills included in rent. I like to watch Korean drama which is why wifi is a must for me hahah and I like to go for a jog sometimes. Also, don't mind me to have one or two friends over sometimes (no party, just chills) as sometimes I will head to their places for stay over too. I like to keep my things clean and tidy. Which is why I would prefer having own bathroom but I'm okay to share with another person. I'm a quite lazy person when it comes to cooking, so I always make something easy like pasta, congee or maybe bake once in awhile only. And I super adore dogs! :)

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jin in one of these rentals