Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Brisbane, South Brisbane.

Jil (23) and Mike (25), $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jil (23) and Mike (25)

Online 10 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi there,

We are looking for a place in South Brisbane. We're after laid back house mates that we can have a chat to but also understand privacy. Anyone game for a gin and tonic would also be nice. We realise how important cleanliness is especially when in a share house so we hope our housemates understand this too.

Mike will be coming back from England and will be working full-time . I work full-time (Australian) as well and we are usually out during the weekends. We also both go gym/ runs in the afternoon. We're not fussed on the master bedroom with ensuite but we do need a carpark or if off-street parking is available.

Move out date is flexible (Mike gets back near the end of Feb) but I am more than happy to pay his share to move out earlier. Feel free to msg me for any other questions :)

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Jil & Mike are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jil & Mike in one of these rentals