Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wayville, Plympton Park, Plympton, Enfield, Edwardstown, Adelaide.

Shannon, Female, 23, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Shannon, Female, 23

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I am a friendly, easy going and caring person. I will be continuing my studies so will be busy doing that whilst also looking for work on the side.
When at home i tend to keep to myself, unless I become good friends with whom i live with then id gladly hang out with them.
I clean up after myself and am a very good communicator so if there is anything that needs to be discussed i am understanding with that.
I do drink but usually outside the house and will respect anyone i live with in everyway.
I won't be loud and I will also spend time out the house doing my own thing, which also gives the housemate time alone at home.

Student
Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Shannon is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Shannon in one of these rentals