Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Yarraville, Seddon.

Candy, Female, 22, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Candy, Female, 22

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a 22 newly graduated film maker with my own production company and I also work casually in retail at Highpoint! I'm also a big fan of cooking and love the occasional dinner parties. I love to travel and I'm a big sports fan (especially AFL- GO THE TIGES!) I pride myself on being clean and tidy whilst also loving the balance of being social but also respectful of privacy and personal space! I'm a progressive thinker and love the culture the West has to offer which is why Yarraville is the dream suburb for me!

I'm looking for short to long term stays so I'm pretty flexible and open to all options. Ideally moving in Feb works best for me, but again flexible with that too.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Candy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Candy in one of these rentals