Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Alex, Josh & Kiana, 22-24, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Alex, Josh & Kiana, 22-24

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

February 7th

About us

Hey guys,

Myself (Alex, 22), my parnter (Kiana, 22) and a good friend of ours who we have lived with previously (Josh, 24) are looking for a place for the start of February. Basically we are just looking for a few extra people to come and join the house that we end up moving into! We've already been to a few inspections and have sussed a few places out. Really we're looking for a 4 or 5 bedroom house in a suburb surrounding the CBD. We all work full time and are looking for people between 20-28 roughly who would fit in. We're all pretty social and usually have drinks on the weekend with friends, but we are definitely not after a party house.

We'd also consider moving into an existing sharehouse with 2 free bedrooms (one would have to be fairly large since it would be for Kiana and myself, Josh has lived in tiny rooms before he doesn't really care) in a suburb surrounding the CBD in the $180-220 price range if that's what you're listing! We'd want something that would be available for the next 6 months at a minimum.

The houses we've been looking at have been around $800-$900 5 bedroom places, so it would come to around $180-200 per room including all bills. We're looking at pretty nice houses, most have had pools and really nice bedrooms and lounge areas. Happy to send you details of the particular houses so you can see for yourself. The start date for the lease would be early Feb, with the 8th being the latest date, so the closer to then you'd want to move in the better.

We don't care too much about whether you're male/female/a couple/student/working etc. Sharehouses do tend to run a bit more smoothly with an even male/female split we have found though. We just want people who are also somewhat social, pretty clean, considerate of privacy, don't mind a few drinks on a Friday night etc. all the basic stuff. We've all lived in sharehouses for years now and know the drill, hoping to find people who are in the same position. Going to say no pets since it's annoying to go through applying for a lease with them, but if it's something really small then it's probably fine. No dogs though obviously.

Please shoot me a message if a nice place (a bit over the stereotypical falling apart Queenslander sharehouse vibe at this point) with some cool, easygoing, social people in early Feb is what you're after (or if you're listing a place with 2 free bedrooms)! Would love to meet you/have a chat over the phone/discuss details. Feel free to hit me up on here or on Facebook.

Cheers.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Alex, Josh & Kiana are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Alex and Kiana on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Alex and Kiana
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Alex, Josh & Kiana in one of these rentals