Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Johan & Alexandra, 23-26, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Johan & Alexandra, 23-26

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

4 weeks

Move date

Now

About us

We're a young working couple who've just moved down from Yamba! We're moving into a place on the 3rd of February and we're currently housesitting until the 17th of Jan so we'll need a place to stay in the 3 weeks or so in between. We've lived by ourselves but also in student accommodation with 19 people, so we're not that fussed about the type of housing as long as we're living with roomies who are easy to get along with like ourselves and not overly messy.

We both surf and are out and about exploring the region a lot at the moment (wine and waves what more could you ask for?). We're both outgoing but also understand the need for space and are easy going and tidy.

We're pretty flexible about which area of Newcastle we want to live (we're still getting to know the city), but close to the beach would be ideal!

Feel free to get in touch if you have any questions about us or have a room we can come and view.

Johan and Alexandra

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Johan & Alexandra are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Johan
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Johan & Alexandra in one of these rentals