Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Charlotte, Female, 25, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Charlotte, Female, 25

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 31st

About me

Welcome to my page, potential housemate!
I'm Charlotte, I'm 25 years old, a mature student and professional. But do enjoy a chit chat when i'm in the company of yourself, and at the same time respect your personal space and quiet downtime.

I'm currently enrolled to study both Health Admin and Nursing so I'll be a busy bee, with my head in the books. I also work in Hospitality so my shifts do vary with when what time I'm home etc.

I'm not a party person, I would much prefer a quiet drink with some company and maybe a band playing at a local pub/cafe. I'm very into my health, so I enjoy exercise such as Yoga, Pilates and the Gym which I'm excited to join wherever I end up living :)
I eat plant-based foods, so you won't find me eating meat, but I have no issue if you eat meat.

I'm a very clean person, I love to have my own space clean, I will always clean up after myself. I'm the kind of person, as soon as I've finished with my meal I do the dishes straight away. I'm quiet domesticated that way!

Thank you, if you read my whole description, I tend to ramble on a bit!
I'm looking forward to hearing from you.
All the best!

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Charlotte is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Charlotte on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Charlotte
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Charlotte in one of these rentals