Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toowong, Taringa, Indooroopilly, Chapel Hill, Auchenflower, Kenmore Hills, Kenmore.

Sabrina (20) & Declan (18), $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sabrina (20) & Declan (18)

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi! My partner and I are looking to team up with someone to rent a unit or house somewhere in Toowong, Indooroopilly or Kenmore. We are very neat and tidy, enjoy our quiet time as well as interacting with others when we need to. We will do our part of the chores and can cook for ourselves or others if needed. We don't own any pets, don't have any children and are fairly easy to get along with. Both of us are students at QUT and working part-time so a space to study that is quiet would be appreciated. My partner enjoys gaming and I, myself am a dancer. We both enjoy eating healthy and exercising so if you need an exercising buddy, hit us up! We enjoy a range of music, TV shows, movies, books and popular culture in general. We don't drink so there are no worries there! Message me if you'd like to find out more! :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Sabrina & Declan are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sabrina & Declan in one of these rentals