Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Yedil & Ingkar, 26-27, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Yedil & Ingkar, 26-27

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

February 10th

About us

Hi, there

My name is Yedil, I am an international postgrad business student at UQ and I am coming to Brisbane on 10th of February with my wife. We are both 27 years old. We are very friendly and easy going non-smoking family. We always keep clean and tidy where we live. We don't organize parties. I love playing football, ping-pong, watching movies, playing ps4. My hobby is creating graphic designs using adobe photoshop. My wife has already finished her masters in human resourses science in London. She is a great companion to have a chat. We don't have a pet.

So, we are looking for a room/flat to rent from 10th of February for long-term stay (at least 6 months) close to UQ. Our maximum budget is 250$ pw with all bills included. Unfurnished rooms are also considered.

Kind regards,
Yedil

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Yedil & Ingkar are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Yedil on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Yedil
Online Today
Verified:KazakhstanWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Yedil & Ingkar in one of these rentals