Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Sydney, Neutral Bay, Cremorne.

Marijan, Male, 33, $480, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Marijan, Male, 33

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$480pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi my name is Marijan and unfortunately the lease on my current place is ending so I'm looking for a room around Neutral Bay/Cremorne area. I'm an engineer who works full time and keeps busy during the week.

I like keeping fit and eating healthy generally speaking, which usually involves a bit of cooking. I don't mind a beer on the weekend but I'm not into partying hard. I'm social and always looking to make new friends, but equally also enjoy spending time on my own.

I'm super clean, tidy and respectful of people's belongings and space. I'd love off street parking for my car but am flexible with this providing there is plenty of street parking available. Alternatively I'm happy so sort my own parking.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Marijan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Marijan in one of these rentals