Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Florence, Female, 22, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Florence, Female, 22

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

June 1st

About me

Hello!

I'm Florence, and I'm moving to Sydney in June this year - I know I'm advertising early but I want to get things organised as soon as possible! If anyone is moving out of their share house/will have an empty room around the beginning of June to the middle of July (and you think I look like a nice person, which I think I am), please let me know :)

About me: I've been living between Darwin and Canberra for the last few years - my parents live in Darwin and I've been studying an English degree at ANU (I'm graduating mid-2018, hence the move). I'm a pretty organised person, and am neat and tidy without being a menace to live with. I love the outdoors, and really enjoy running, swimming, pilates... generally keeping fit. I also love reading. I don't smoke and I don't drink very much, but I'm pretty social and would love to make some new friends through this move! I like getting along and spending time with the people I live with (but every one needs their personal space too) and I'd love to live with people who enjoy eating together sometimes or doing things on the weekends together. I like cooking and eat healthily so I'm keen to show off/experiment/learn cool tips. I'm pretty busy and active naturally, so I want to meet people who like to get out of the house and do some fun things! (camping, anyone? Coast trips?) I am an early riser so I like to be able to sleep at night - I'm going to be working full time by July so I probably won't suit a party house! Saying that, I love listening to music (who doesn't) and have been known to be an enthusiastic singer.

Also, I listed suburbs that I've heard of as being nice and not extortionate in terms of price, but if you live somewhere else funky nearish the CBD please let me know :)

Looking forward to hearing from you! Thanks for reading.

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Florence is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Florence
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Florence in one of these rentals