Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Meg, Female, 22, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Meg, Female, 22

Online Today

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 26th

About me

Yet another twenty-something looking for sweet digs north of the city!

Currently looking for an unfurnished room in/around the regular Northside areas. Long-term lease is ideal, as I'm looking for something pretty stable. Close to public transport is a must as I'm a slave to our PTV overlords and need them to get to my jobs in the city. Preferably up to $200-230/wk, but can do higher if price includes bills.

I work full-time-equivalent in ticketing and other arts/festival admin-y jobs, which means:
a) I'm out of the house quite a bit, especially during festival time,
b) I have a steady-enough income that means rent/bills get paid on time, and pantry is always in full supply of Blend 43,
and c) I can offer you free tickets to things as an apology in the rare event I leave a gross pan in the sink for an unacceptable amount of time!

Not a great cook, but can contribute in other ways like taking out bins and spiders, and not being overly-around when you need some space. I'm also clean, reasonably tidy, polite to your visiting mum, and all those good things.

Will be in Adelaide for work Feb 10 - March 20, so looking to move in either ASAP or in late March when I'm back in town. Of course, I'm more than happy to sign a lease, pay rent etc. for the time I'm away if I'm able to move in before I ship out to SA.

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Contact Meg
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message