Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ultimo, Surry Hills, Redfern, Potts Point, Paddington, Newtown, Darlinghurst, Bondi Junction, Bondi Beach, Bondi.

Andrew, Male, 31, $500, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Andrew, Male, 31

Online Today

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

American (but... a fun one who believes in crazy things like human rights and socialized healthcare... crazy, I know!). Recently relocated to Sydney from Portland, Oregon for work and am on the hunt for some quality folks to live with. I’m tidy, enjoy a good chat over some wine but also like roomies who respect each other’s space, a bit sassy and sarcastic, and all around a nice, caring, compassionate guy. Open to living with men and/or women, but would prefer one or two roommates at max. Would also prefer not living with a couple (made that mistake before...) and to have my own bathroom. Lastly, you should also probably be cool with me being gay... We really wouldn’t get along if you weren’t.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Andrew is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Andrew in one of these rentals