Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy North, Clifton Hill, Fitzroy, East Melbourne, Collingwood, Carlton.

Manu & Jacob, 26-27, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Manu & Jacob, 26-27

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Hi I'm Jacob (27, Aussie) and my partner is Manu (26, Frenchie), I'm currently working as a Personal Trainer at a Holistic Wellness Gym in Fitzroy North and Manu is a Coach in Psychology and Human Behaviour. We love fitness, personal growth, reading and meditation. We're looking for a place to call home and we would love to share a place with like minded people. We're a very clean and tidy couple who respect the space of others. We've lived in multiple share houses and apartments for the last couple years so we're use to a shared space environment. We prefer to organise our own food as we eat to a specific macro plan most of the time. We have access to a vacuum cleaner, Fridge, Washing machine and dryer but they can be stored if not needed.

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Manu & Jacob are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Manu & Jacob in one of these rentals