Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Ryde, Toongabbie, Silverwater, Seven Hills, Ryde, Rydalmere, Regents Park, Pendle Hill, Parramatta, Lidcombe, Fairfield, Blacktown, Bankstown, Auburn.

Troy, Male, 29, $250, LGBT+, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Troy, Male, 29

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

January 26th

About me

I'm quiet, considerate, polite, respectful, honest and clean. I'm looking for somewhere to hopefully stay long term until I save up enough to buy a house. I'm easy to get along with, mind my own business and clean up after myself. I generally keep to myself and play games, watch movies or work on my business but can be social too.

I don't do drugs, smoke or drink, have parties or have people over often. I don't have any pets and I work full time Monday to Friday. I'm looking for somewhere that has the following:

- Housemates who are CLEAN and TIDY in common areas
- Housemates who are considerate and sane
- A large bedroom big enough for a queen size bed, a TV unit, some crates of belongings and maybe a desk (built in wardrobes would be fantastic too!)
- A dishwasher in the kitchen would be a bonus but not necessary
- Somewhere to park my car, happy to be on the street out the front, even better in a driveway or something though
- Fast internet

Other than that I'm good. I would absolutely love a granny flat or unit but might be a stretch given my price range.

Thanks for your time, have a great day! :)

Working full time
LGBT+
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.