Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda East.

Luke, Male, 21, $240, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Luke, Male, 21

Online 25 days ago

Rent budget

$240pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm out of the house very often as I will be working during the days and training/playing Soccer 4 nights a week.

I'm very clean with the bathroom and kitchen, will always leave it in pristine condition (as I would appreciate in return). Considerate that common areas belong to everyone, and would always treat it as shared grounds!

Usually up for a chat and would happily go for a weekly coffee; but also have my own friends & girlfriend and I'll spend most of my free time with them. I very rarely have people over, but if I did, it would be something low key (I'm not a big party guy).

I have a decent income, I have always paid my bills on full and in time - something I take very seriously.

I'm passionate about health. I cook most meals at home, no dietary restrictions although I am fussy so couldn't commit to a shared cooking relationship! I love lots of different kinds of music, and enjoy it blaring or silence; I can be very adaptable.

This adaptability would work in our relationship too. If you want to be friends I'm down; if you just want someone to share living expenses with... I'm keen for that too.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Luke is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Luke in one of these rentals