Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Prahran, Malvern, Kew, Hawthorn, Glen Iris, Clayton, Canterbury.

Justin, Male, 38, $290, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Justin, Male, 38

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$290pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, My name is Justin

I am currently working for Toll and working 40-50 hours per week Mon- Fri. I am looking to transition into real estate which leaves me working Saturdays too. I lead a very busy lifestyle, leaving early in the mornings (4.30am) and coming home late at night. However in my downtime I enjoy keeping fit and healthy and catching up with friends and family. I am neat and tidy and I always clean up after myself.

I am very easy to get along with, I respect house rules and housemates and I always pay rent on time.

I would be happy to meet and discuss further as a potential housemate.

Happy hunting.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Justin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Justin in one of these rentals