Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sunshine, Saint Kilda, Richmond, North Melbourne, Melbourne, Box Hill, Altona.

Kristin & Daniel, 36-46, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kristin & Daniel, 36-46

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Hi Guys,

My partner and I are seeking a studio apartment or granny flat. Something big enough, self-sufficient and independent. Furnished preferred.

I work as a Freelance IT Consultant while my partner is about to begin work at a dog shelter.

Now what would make us great residents? Well we at present are renting a apartment in North Melbourne, we are quiet, clean, friendly and helpful. I love to cook, we love our movies and music (quiet), and certainly take care of the residence.

We don't mind the odd house maintenance and we certainly are prompt at reporting broken elements.

As we are due to move out as our lease is not renewable so i hope we can find something before then. We do pay $265 per week plus $34 electricity a fortnight. We are looking for long term so if you are interested in giving us a go don't hesitate to contact us.

Before i forget i would like to let you all know we are looking in any area so long it is accessible by public transport. It would take ages listing all the suburbs :)

Kind Regards,
Daniel and Kristin

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.