Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ultimo, Surry Hills, Pyrmont, Glebe.

Shweta, Christina, Mrunal & Manasi, 22-25, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Shweta, Christina, Mrunal & Manasi, 22-25

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Hi there,

My name is Shweta. I am student at UTS. We group of friends, all girls looking for Accommodation. We all girls doing Masters degree at UTS.
All my friends studying at UTS. We are looking for stay near by our University UTS. We all girls from India. We are love to stay neat and clean. We all girls friendly and create positive vibes where ever we go.

We would love to shift to new place in first week of March. Because two girls went to India, visit there hometown and parents. Till then I can inspect place and inform them.

You can reach at me 

Regards,
Shweta

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Shweta, Christina, Mrunal & Manasi are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Shweta, Christina, Mrunal & Manasi in one of these rentals