Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Dougie, Male, 28

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey guys. My name's Dougie, I'm Scottish and been in Australia for 4 years and awaiting my permanent residence visa. I've just moved to Melbourne about 9 weeks ago now from Broome, sick of living out my suitcase over the past year and been searching for a nice place to live. I'm the duty manager at the Duke of Wellington hotel on Russel/flinders Street and will be staying here for the next few years.

About me.
I'm very easy going, clean and tidy (as I own my own property back home).
Love to cook, got all my tips from watching Gordon Ramsay and Jamie Oliver ๐Ÿ˜‰. Like to watch movies and wildlife documentaries.
I work hard but also like to meet people and socialise when I can.
I like to keep fit and healthy but love a pizza now and then.
If you would like to know more then please don't hesitate.
Hopefully hear from you soon.

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Dougie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Dougie in one of these rentals