Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toorak, Windsor, South Yarra, Saint Kilda East, Saint Kilda, Prahran.

Jessica (18), $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jessica (18)

Online 11 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,
I’m Jess, 18 and making my way down from Sydney to Melbourne. I’m super interested in the room and would love to talk to you about possibly living with you. Ideally, would love to move in at the end of Jan/beginning of Fev, and can do inspection and answer any questions via Facebook, Skype or FaceTime.
A little about myself, I’m not a crazy party animal, nor a big drinker despite my age, but I can still have fun. I went to a boarding school for 6 years in Sydney, so I know how to private and respectful of others, and know how to live in a communal space. Though I’m not a party animal, I’m always down for a good chat and can get quite talkative!

Hope to hear from you soon, and many thanks,
Jess Seeto

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Jessica is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jessica in one of these rentals