Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, South Coogee, Randwick, Newtown, Maroubra, Erskineville, Darlinghurst, Daceyville, Bondi, Alexandria.

Yvette (26), $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Yvette (26)

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey my name is Yvette, I am 26 years old and I have recently been accepted into training school to become a flight attendant for Virgin Australia. I will be in training school starting next year (2018) from Monday-Friday 9:00am-5:00pm for 5weeks. Once my training school has been complete I will be on a mixed roster flying domestic around Australia. I am a very clean, easy going, organised person, I will be driving my own car to and from work and I will mostly be out during most of my stay. My lifestyle consist of going to the gym, coastal walks, the beach, shopping, hanging out with my boyfriend and catching up with friends. I hope I am the right flat mate for you and look forward to meeting you. Thanks Yvette!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Yvette is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Yvette in one of these rentals