Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Miners Rest, Buninyong, Ballarat North, Ballarat East, Ballarat.

Alice, Female, 23, $140, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Alice, Female, 23

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$140pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello, My name is Alice.
I've lived in Ballarat for 5 years now, originally I lived in Albury/Wodonga area where i grew up. I'd moved to Ballarat to study Welfare and have completed my bachelor around 2 years ago. I am currently working full time in welfare/social work locally in Ballarat and often i spend my weekends re-charging at home. I am quite easy to live with, I am a quiet person, and keep to myself quite a bit. I am out of the house majority of the week, and when i'm home i'm usually super tired and quiet!
I am very respectful other other people. I won't be intrusive on your life or what you get up too, unless it effects me, then i may ask a few question's. I like to keep my space pretty clean and am more than happy to share responsibilities in the household (of course).
I love nature and bush walking when i have the time, or a casual walk around the Lake otherwise. I love music and i'll always be listening to Spotify, guaranteed!! I enjoy having some drinks and banter occasionally too, so i'd be more than happy to socialize with mates that come over.
I am studying Bowen Therapy this year. From April on-wards and will be spending one weekend each month away in Melbourne. It's a soft tissue therapy (helps heaps with pain), and I will always need people to practice on. You can be a trial body, if you're lucky!
I am single, and i do not own any pet's.
I wish to bring my own bed and furniture for my room. I have a few other household item's that i will need to bring but can negotiate depending on the space available. Perhaps some storage space for some arm chairs if possible.

I currently live with two friends. We're all moving direction this year due to new job's and changing of situation's. I am looking for somewhere to live for a year or so, and i am planning to build or buy my own house in the next few years.

I am not completely certain on a move out date of my current location, so I'm looking for somewhere that might be able to have flexibility on this.

If you have any other questions please just ask me! :)

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.