Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ballarat.

Shanae & Benjamin, 18-21, $160, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Shanae & Benjamin, 18-21

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

hi there my partner and i are looking for a share house in Ballarat as we are looking to move out of his fathers house and need to be out by the 25th of jan, my partner is a full time student at fed uni and im currently unemployed looking for work. as i was let go 2 weeks ago because of some family issues in nsw. My partner is in his 2nd year of bio medicine and im a 2nd year apprentice in mechanics, we diffidently will be able to pay rent on time every week and have been in a strong relationship for 3 years.

we are tidy, both can cook, have great sense of humours, i am i smoker my partner is not, we don't have any pets, and we are both easy to get along with, also very respectful of others and there things.

Student
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Shanae & Benjamin are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Shanae & Benjamin in one of these rentals