Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Hobart, South Hobart, Sandy Bay, North Hobart, New Town, Hobart, Glebe, Battery Point.

Sarah & Bree, 28-31, $320, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sarah & Bree, 28-31

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About us

Hi Friends! My friend Bree and I are looking for a house to move into in January/February (either new lease or join an existing one). We would like to find a third (and possibly fourth) person to help us create a home in central Hobart. We enjoy sharing meals and wine/beer from time to time but we aren’t looking to host huge parties. Our future housemate(s) would ideally value and respect a tidy and clean communal space and want to be part of a sociable house while respecting each other’s need for alone time :). We are keen to find someone with similar lifestyle to ours (probably meaning similar age - 25-35).

A little about us: Bree is originally from Melbourne and has just begun a fulltime PhD in marine science. I moved to Hobart from Perth a couple of years ago and work as a physio. We both enjoy camping, hiking, and being outside, and appreciate good food and beverages of the caffeinated and/or alcoholic variety.

Feel free to get in touch if we sound like the magical housemates you have been looking for!

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Sarah & Bree are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sarah & Bree in one of these rentals