Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Shather, Female, 20, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Shather, Female, 20

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

February 20th

About me

...Or "Shaz" for short

So, I have recently enrolled in a Bachelor of Medical Radiation Science at the University of Newcastle after studying Medical Science at the University of Technology (Sydney), and although I currently live in Sydney, I am determined to make the move.

I am looking for a potential roommate/s who is somewhat my age and hopefully has similar goals and interests. To be quite honest, I wouldn't mind an apartment in Newcastle CBD, so if you're looking to teamup, please let me know. I do enjoy going out regularly but I am also down for a chill night at home with a few pals. I'll also be travelling back and forth to Sydney every week most probably from Friday-Monday and I like to visit the gym once or twice every day.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Shather is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Shather on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Shather
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Shather in one of these rentals