Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Yarraville, West Footscray, Seddon, Footscray, Ascot Vale.

Griffin, Male, 24, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Griffin, Male, 24

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I'm Griffin!

Not quite sure how this works but willing to give it a shot.

I'm a full time working graduate engineer that loves sport, casual socialising and food in all its wonderful glory (both cooking and eating out)

I put myself through uni while living in a sharehouse by putting in many hours in a pub kitchen washing up. But as a pleasant side effect I now love washing up and having a clean house and happy to put in more than a fair share of the cleaning duties. But also understand things get messy sometimes if that's your style.

I'm very easy going and great to get along with. Happy to answer any questions you might have about me or to catch up for a drink if you want to hang and get an idea of the type of person I am.

Look forward to hearing from you!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Griffin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Griffin in one of these rentals