Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Waterloo, Surry Hills, Redfern, Newtown, Glebe, Erskineville, Chippendale, Alexandria.

Georgia (20) and Kirsten (19), $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Georgia (20) and Kirsten (19)

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About us

We are two students,19 and 20, both studying full time- fashion and engineering. We are both active early birds that are super bubbly and love a good chat over a glass of wine in the evenings, but due to our busy schedules will be coming and going all the time. We are both moved from interstate in 2017 interstate and became friends after staying in the same student accommodation.

Currently we are looking around the inner city suburbs of Sydney (around the University of Sydney), hoping to move into a house/apartment before the first term commences (around the first week of March). Looking for a girl or another girly friend due under the age of 30 to come join us! :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent

Georgia & Kirsten are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Georgia & Kirsten in one of these rentals