Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jonty, Male, 23, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jonty, Male, 23

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

February 15th

About me

Just moved over from NZ and looking to live in a flatshare and make some mates.

Working full time at an advertising agency in Milsons Point as an in-house filmmaker and absolutely love the outdoors and being in the water.

I am an avid kitesurfer and head out to the beaches every weekend and after work and love an after work surf. So being by the beach will be a big winner.

Have lived in flatshares for the past 4 years, both big and small and lived with both girls and guys.

Very easy to get along with and love to have a bit of banter. Tidy and clean up after myself. Not a bad cook either!

Very easy going, like to enjoy a beer but also to chill watch movies play games etc.

Born and bred in Queenstown and the family have a lodge in the mountains. So if you're a keen skier I am down for some trips!

Can't wait to hear from you. Keen to catch up and get to meet some people here in Aussie!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Jonty is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Jonty on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Jonty
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Jonty in one of these rentals