Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Helene, Female, 31, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Helene, Female, 31

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

January 24th

About me

Bonjour!
My name is Hélène, and I am a 31 year old french fashion designer currently living in Sydney. I am moving to Byron Bay to work as a designer for the Arnhem brand and I am looking to find a chilled, creative, fun home to live in with likeminded people. I won't be moving up until next week so I will be available for inspection from the 22nd.

To tell you about myself... I speak english fluently, I am quit lay back , open minded, relaxed but also super respectful! Some even say that I am cooool. I'd like to find a place where I can actually hang with my flatmates (drinks, diner, movies) rather than just cross each other path in the corridor once in while. However I like my personal time and respect other!
I enjoy having a cider with friends, chilling in the sun (preferably in a hammock), reading, listen to music and meeting people who have lots of interesting things to say. I love going to gigs and riding my bike as well, bushwalking also - anything outside in nature really!

If you think I could be a good fit for your house, give me a shout. I'd love to meet you! :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Helene is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations


Contact Helene
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Helene in one of these rentals