Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Belle, Female, 20, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Belle, Female, 20

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Yo

I'm looking to share a place with laid back, social individuals who are super duper respectful but also enjoy banter and a good time!!!

I am a medical science student with interests in the music scene (If we have a similar taste in music, that'd be killer), fashion and photography. I'm usually out socialising, having a drink, watching documentaries, watching a series, reading or outdoors with my best gal friend.
I love to cook, I'll probably want to cook for everyone!! It would be a massive bonus if you'd love to share meals together every so often :) As I am studying, I also need my down time.

I consider myself super easy to live with as i have a high level of respect for other people, cleanliness and I am very self aware. As long as you have common decency and common sense, we will hit it off.

I am very laid back and am not affected by other people's choices of life style habits etc. I absolutely LOVE animals.

I enjoy living in a relaxed space that is kept looking cute and clean, but I'm not a neat freak.

Ideally i would like to build friendships and stay long term, however, i am open to staying in a cool place short term.

If you think you have the right place for me, or would consider getting a place with me, please let me know, i would love to meet you!! xx

ps. no pretentious chats

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Belle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Belle in one of these rentals