Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Chloe, Female, 20, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Chloe, Female, 20

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

February 7th

About me

About me: I am in my early 20's, and work as a casual but with full time hours. I am very sociable and easy going, and when I'm not working either I'll have a relaxing day at home, out with friends, or going on Hikes with Gina. I love to have a glass of wine to end the night, and have a little bit of a chit chat.

About the animals: Gina is my dog who is currently 11 months old, so is still a pup but is placid for her age. She's well trained, but is still working on personal space and realising that she's not a lap dog. The Torti cat is Jemima, and is very independent and likes to keep to herself/do her own thing, but loves a good cuddle and to play. The grey cat is Joseph. Joseph is social, and loves attention. He loves to just sit by your side, and just be in the same room as you.
All of my animals are good with dogs, cats, kids the works!

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Chloe is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Chloe in one of these rentals