Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Labrador, Southport.

Shameen, Female, 39, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Shameen, Female, 39

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

I have just secured Full time work in Southport last month and have recently moved from Wagga NSW. My current accommodation here is ending soon due to the owner relocating interstate so I am looking for a new place!
I have a great rental history, have rented several places by myself and have always received all my bond back when vacating. I am an easygoing, fun loving person. Hobbies include dancing and music trivia. Love the beach and try to get to the gym 1-2 per week. I don't have a car currently so am looking at somewhere that is close to shops and easily accessible by public transport. Would prefer flatmates that are non-smokers, however smokers are ok only if they smoke outside. I like animals, especially cats, and would not mind if I had to share with them too! I am pretty independent but am always up for a good chat with my potential flatmates :)
As I work full time I would leave in the early morning and return home in the early evening Mondays to Fridays and would be at home (or out and about enjoying my days off) on the weekends!
I am willing to catch up to view the property before and to be able for you to get to know me more :)
Looking forward to hearing from you :)
Shameen

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.