Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, South Melbourne, Southbank, Saint Kilda East, Saint Kilda, Richmond, Prahran, Middle Park, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Albert Park.

Hannah & Nicole, 23-25, $500, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Hannah & Nicole, 23-25

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hannah (me) - 23, from Scotland. Have been in Australia for a year and about to start a second year. Have been in Melbourne since the beginning of February and work full-time as a travel agent. I've lived with flatmates for the past 6 years, am clean and tidy but also super fun.

Nicole - 25, from Florida. Has been in Australia on and off for the past two years and works Mon-Fri in recruitment. Has also lived with flatmates for the past 6+ years (and I live with her now she's pretty awesome)

We both love music, cooking, animals (but not cooking animals - both vegetarian) and enjoy a documentary and a bottle of wine or three on occasion. Good vibe enthusiasts, sporadic gym-goers, occasional disco-dancers and excellent life coaches for most modern day dilemmas. We also still have our Christmas tree up which is a testament to our optimistic outlook on life and also commitment to home decor.

Looking for a whole property with 2 bedrooms, 2 bedrooms in a share house or a team up with a couple of like-minded individuals also on the hunt for a new place.

Working full time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Hannah & Nicole are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Hannah & Nicole in one of these rentals