Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Alexander & Luisaura, 25-27, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Alexander & Luisaura, 25-27

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

January 22nd

About us

Hi there,

My name is Alex. My girlfriend and I (both from Venezuela) are moving to Adelaide on the 20th of January from Brisbane. I've been living in Australia since 2014 (Brisbane) and my girlfriend since 2016 (Brisbane as well).

I'm gonna start a motor mechanic course in TAFE SA. That's the reason why we are moving there.

This is gonna be a big change for us. Many people have told us that Adelaide is a small but spectacular city. That's why we are so exited about this new adventure. We will be living there for at least 2 years (my student Visa is until 2020) and we wanna find a very good place to live no far from city and the TAFE Campus (Regency PARK).

We really like have our privacy and in case we are sharing house we prefer 1 or 2 people to share with. Most of the time we are not at home. Usually we are working or studying but when we have free time we really enjoy staying at home watching movies and resting.

We are very easy going but definitely not party people.

If our profile likes you, please do not hesitate to ask me or my girlfriend more questions if you need.

Thanks in advance and hope you have a good one.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Alexander on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Alexander
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or