Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Rodion & Anna, 30, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Rodion & Anna, 30

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

February 9th

About us

We are not smoking couple. We do not drink alcohol. We are not religious people. We have no pets with us.

We have passion and enthusiasm to live in, study and explore your beautiful country!
Rodion is going to study in Monash University (Caulfield campus, postgraduate course in IT faculty) for 2 years. Therefore, we are interested to find a place for a long staying. As we are living not in Australia at the moment, we do not have any job yet. However, we are looking for new opportunities and available roles in Melbourne. I think our employment is a matter of time.

Ethernet or Wi-Fi in your property is very much preferable (almost compulsory). The same demand is for bathroom. We do not need cable TV, or anything unimportant (sorry).

We are keen on sport and outdoor activities, especially cycling, swimming, ice skating, skiing, snowboarding, badminton, hiking and camping. If you have bicycle, I'm ready to rent it too :)

We prefer to live in a peaceful environment and are looking for a place without frequent parties or noisy events. Many kinds of accommodation might be considered. Feel free to contact if you have any offers!

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Rodion & Anna are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Rodion & Anna on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Rodion & Anna
Online Today
Verified:Russian FederationWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Rodion & Anna in one of these rentals