Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newtown.

Hannah and Sophie, Female, 23, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Hannah and Sophie, Female, 23

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Two gals always up for a laugh and are very chilled, clean and friendly... we both graduated last year therefore are used to house sharing! Will be working in the week but deffo still up for evening bevs especially at the weekend - love festivals, visits to the beach etc.

We have been mates from school for 10 years and are looking to move in to a house (room each) or team up with a few like minded young people in Newtown (living that Aussie dream), both looking for a move in date as soon as possible.

Looking to spend at most 300 pw each.

Message us if you have something suitable or you want to team up for a new house! Look forward to hearing from you - han and soph xx

Working full time
Working part time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent

Hannah and Sophie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Hannah and Sophie in one of these rentals