Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Glebe, Waterloo, Sydney, Surry Hills, Redfern, Randwick, Double Bay, Darlinghurst.

Nina

Early Bird20 year old, female
$320/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Nina

About me

Hey! I'm Nina, a 20 year old American Japanese, born and raised in Hong Kong. I'm currently in Sydney for a uni work placement (BA in International Affairs and Environmental Studies). My job from end of Jan will be at an environmental organisation in Alexandria.
I'm looking for a private bedroom from (ideally) 21st Jan - 5 July 2018.
As a flatmate, I can guarantee to be clean, neat, and respectful of space. I'm a non-smoker and am easy-going. I enjoy good communication with those I live with, and don't mind either being friends or giving each other space. Habitually I cook every few days in bulk for my meals which are vegetarian (my choice, you do you!), and always clean up after.
On weekdays I'm an early riser, though on weekends it varies. I plan to find a nearby boxing gym of some sort, and also love trips outdoors!
If you have any questions or a place for me, please reach out! :)

Working full time
Student
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Nina in one of these rentals on
Loading...