Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Pakenham, Olinda, Narre Warren, Mount Dandenong, Lysterfield, Hallam, Dandenong, Berwick, Beaconsfield.

Chantelle (29) & Adam (30), $300, Have pets, Smoker, and No children

Chantelle (29) & Adam (30)

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About us

Well we are a very bubbly, fun couple who loves a laugh and good movie. Adam is returning to work as soon as we gave accomodation as he already has a job but they're waiting for him to be more settled. Im looking at going back to work aswell but have been off for a while due to medical reasons and caring for my mother. I do have a 17 year old dog who is extremely well behaved but he doesn't have to come but id love him too. We are extremely clean and i also love to cook. We are looking for somewhere quiet and relaxed, somewhere we can call home. We are currently homeless but not buy choice. Its a very long and sad story. Its all thanks to me little brother but that we can talk about over a beer or coffee 😊. We are well mannered and adore children and animals. Im very strict when it comes to bills being paid on time, so youll never have to worry a bout that. If you think we'd be a good match, please message. Hope to hear from you soon 😊

Working full time
Unemployed/Welfare
Have pets
Smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Chantelle & Adam are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Chantelle & Adam in one of these rentals