Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Southport, Mermaid Beach, Gold Coast, Burleigh Heads, Surfers Paradise.

Robyn & Tom, 23, $340, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Robyn & Tom, 23

Online 22 days ago

Rent budget

$340pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About us

We are both 23 from the UK, both on a working holiday. Neither of us are party people, we prefer adventures and good days out. We both love day activities trying new things. We enjoy eating out and going to the cinema!

We would be great to live with because we are clean and respectful, and very organised! :-)

About Tom: Just finished University in London studying Quantity Surveying and will be his first time in Australia. He loves the gym and his big Husky dog!

About Robyn: Will be my 4th visit to Australia, but first working holiday. I have travelled the east coast in 2017 and have family in Sydney. I love travelling and have been to many different countries and cities. Big animal lover, I will really miss my two boxer dogs while I'm on my working holiday!

Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.